Wandering Soul CD

Regular price $15.00

Compact Disc copy of Hirie's album Wandering Soul


Track listing-
1. Wandering Soul
2. Good Vibration (feat. Trevor Hall)
3. Renegade (feat. Nahko)
4. Don’t Take My Ganja
5. Woman Comes First (feat. Nattali Rize)
6. Boom Fire
7. Melody Of a Broken Heart
8. You Won’t Be Alone
9. Queen
10. Almost Home
11. Ride The Wave