Dreamer CD

Dreamer CD

Regular price $15.00 Sale

Compact Disc Copy of Hirie's NEW Album Dreamer

Track listing-
1. She Go
2. I like the Way You Roll (feat. Slightly Stoopid)
3. Put it Down (feat. Chali 2na)
4. I'm Messed Up (E)
5. Message in a Bottle
6. Better as Is
7. Gwan Boy
8. Stay with Me Tonight (feat. Iration)
9. Frida Kahlo
10. Reason to Fly
11. Stay Wild

  • Includes Digital Copy of the Album
  • Digital copy of the full album willl be sent out week of release date (Sept 13).


(p) 2019 HIRIE Music

11 Songs, 43 Minutes